INDONESIA: Floods that have hit some parts of Indonesia since November 2012, are currently expanding in a number of provinces such as North Sumatra, West Sumatra, Jambi, South Sumatra, Gorontalo (northern Sulawesi), East Java, and Jakarta. The floods have affected more than 20 sub-districts including Telukdalam, Fanayama, Maniamolo, Amandraya, Lahusa,Continue Reading